Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Olivas Cassidy

Christine Olivas Cassidy

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Olivas Cassidy
"Knowledgeable & helpful - and really came through for us in a crisis situation!"
Profile photo of Jenny Mendes-van Beinum

Jenny Mendes-van Beinum

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mendes-van Beinum
"We’ve been with StateFarm (Chris Jones) for over 2 years and have multiple policies. We love their service and helpfulness in going above and beyond their actual job trying to help us in whatever way they can. We spoke to Karla this morning and she got what we needed within minutes and followed up promptly on the issues she didn’t have an immediate answer too. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ethel Hambright

Ethel Hambright

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Hambright
"5 starts for Karla and the team."
Profile photo of Linda Hartley

Linda Hartley

February 13, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Linda Hartley
"I appreciate the expertise of the staff at Chris Jones. A special shout out to Sherry Bells for all her assistance which enabled me to make the best decisions on insurance coverage. Linda"
Profile photo of Arron Garey

Arron Garey

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arron Garey
"Great service and rates. Robert provided above and beyond customer service when inquiring about adding an additional vehicle to our policy. Very friendly and communicative. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Olivia Miller

Olivia Miller

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Miller
"Chris and his team provided me with excellent customer service. They have excellent coverage options and I’m so happy to be working with them! I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Hannah Smith

Hannah Smith

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Smith
"We've been with State Farm - Chris Jones for a few years. We've had a couple agents take care of our accounts and Robert has always gone above and beyond with his great customer service. Robert is always working on solving questions that we have and gets me the answers right away. We are glad that Robert is part of the State Farm Chris Jones - they have a great team."
Profile photo of Allison Pacific

Allison Pacific

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Pacific
"Karla Montoya is the best! She responds quickly and knowlegble to my questions. I usually get other insurance quotes annually. She is the main reason I'm staying with State Farm"
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie
"This office is always quick to reply and very helpful explaining things for non-insurance types like me."
Profile photo of Capybara

Capybara

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Capybara
"When I first reached out for insurance assistance, Robert promptly got back to me, wasting no time in addressing my concerns. Robert walked me through the entire process, patiently explaining each step and ensuring that I fully understood the options. If you're looking for an insurance agent who responds quickly and arranges everything with utmost precision, Robert is the ultimate professional who will go above and beyond to ensure your insurance needs are met in the best possible way."
Profile photo of Nicole Aleshchenko

Nicole Aleshchenko

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Aleshchenko
"Robert Nichols with Chris Jones Insurance Agency was very helpful and took his time to help me understand the policies. I’ve been with them for a couple years now and will always come to them if I needed anything. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Thomas Kim

Thomas Kim

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kim
"I've been using State Farm for years and are satisfied with their prompt response and hard work. Recently I had an issue of 1) adding my teenager kids to the vehicle insurance and 2) insurance premium calculation, and Kaleb Muse has taken care of it very nicely. Huge trust about these guys!"
Profile photo of Prem D'Cruz

Prem D'Cruz

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prem D'Cruz
"We were moving from Michigan to Seattle and in 30 minutes Sherry the office manager was able to move our State Farm vehicle and also provide us with renters insurance. The speed, efficiency and service we received was fantastic. If you are looking for a State Farm agent this is the one!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cody Kendrick

Cody Kendrick

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kendrick
"Friendly, always helpful and willing to put in extra effort to make sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Monica Sillan

Monica Sillan

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Sillan
"I have recently worked with Ariel Garcia at this office for the first time. She impressed me with her professionalism. She is knowledgeable, helpful and proficient in her job. Thank you Ariel."
Profile photo of Amanda Fisher

Amanda Fisher

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fisher
"Chris and his team is superior to work with. The quality of service and care they provided was flawless. I can ask Chris anything not even State Farm product related and he is there to help. I work for a Wealth Management company. We have our own insurance brokers but I don't bother talking to them. I go straight to Chris for my personal insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Bernice Delgado

Bernice Delgado

September 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bernice Delgado
"I called today with an unusual issue and wasn’t happy at first. I called and was directed to call claims and speak to them about my issue. I then called customer claims and the guy was SUPER RUDE! Awful attitude for no reason and I’m already annoyed that I have to call and be heard. So I call my local agent again and am lucky to speak to Robert Nichols. I warned him that I was already having some issues and feeling some kind of way. We discussed the issue and told me what he could do for me. He took responsibility and assured me action. This evening I check my email and he already sent me follow up information and my issue is being resolved. Good job! That’s what I call service. Ty."
Profile photo of Diane Morrison

Diane Morrison

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Morrison
"Great customer service knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Brenden Smith

Brenden Smith

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Smith
"Switching from Allstate has been a quick and simple process. I appreciate the time Kaleb took explaining insurance products and helping me understand how I can right-size my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Isabelle Jensen

Isabelle Jensen

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Jensen
"Robert is great and very responsive. He is always so helpful with any request or question I have!"
Profile photo of Anthony Lang

Anthony Lang

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lang
"Sherry Bells.... Very persistent and helpful, provided outstanding assistance to help me get further along in the process. Putting in the work to make things happen, I can't thank her enough."
Profile photo of derek lahti

derek lahti

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by derek lahti
"Robert Nichols really follows through with what he says and does. Great customer service 👏 👌 👍"
Profile photo of Jesse Seidel

Jesse Seidel

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Seidel
"Kaleb is great!"
Profile photo of Josiah Kumley

Josiah Kumley

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Kumley
"I had a great experience with State Farm! Kaleb Muse was my agent and was super helpful, always responded fast and with exactly what I needed. And the one time that I had an issue, I messaged him and he solved the problem for me right away. Kaleb was always really cheerful and funny, and told me things the way they really were (not making it seem like something way better than it really is). Thanks Kaleb! :)"
Profile photo of Ra'chel Magaoay

Ra'chel Magaoay

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ra'chel Magaoay
"I recently moved out of state and I had questions regarding my auto and home owners insurance. I emailed Robert Nichols and he made the whole process so easy for me. I was impressed with his quick replies to all my email questions. I appreciate all your help!"