Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Jones

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (251 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Johnson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm at least 3 years now. Chris has been a wonderful agent. I purchased a new car and needed to have it added to my policy. Within 20 hours, Robert was able to help support my inquiry, process my information and provide me my updated policy cards. Really helped here, including ensuring we could get the best rate by bundling with my existing auto loan. Thanks, Robert!"

david nacionales

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was a big help to get me out of terry duboise state farm agency that has really poor customer service shouldve went with chris jones state farm in the first place"

sanjeev sahdev

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Update on this piece of trash agent and his agency. Unluckly I still had to business with this place and this guy tried to show the lowest of the lowest act of professionalism. Telling me to get out in front of his customers and acting tough. This behavior cemented my belief that this was my worse mistake in choosing to do business with him. If he can treat a 10plus year old customer like this good luck being his new customer."

Adam Cha

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry at Chris Jones State Farm is absolutely phenomenal. She has a strong depth of knowledge and is extremely helpful in making sure i have the right coverage for me. Would absolutely always recommend working with Sherry from Chris Jones State Farm!"
Profile photo of G H

G H

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our bank Chase was very difficult in getting a notary for a time sensitive document. We came back twice and were told they can’t do it that day. We were frustrated needless to say but happened to walk into this State Farm and ask if they offer it. Robert Nichols (we took his business card) told us yes and at no cost to us. He was busy but took the time to help us out - a complete stranger who didn’t even use State Farm (not yet). I would highly highly recommend this location. Very kind and accommodating staff,"

Natalie Catone

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just bought a new car and within 15 minutes I had my coverage updated and new documentation. Shout out to Christian Le for making the transition so incredibly easy. StateFarm has always taken great care of us and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great insurance company with actual people who you can talk too."

G D

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We experienced excellent customer service with Chris Jones State Farm Agency. Equally important, our premiums with State Farm for both Auto and Homeowners insurance was significantly lower then the company we had been using previously."

Jose Alejandre

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Nichols is friendly, kind, patient and very helpful. You could not ask for a better insurance rep!"

Kimberly Biladeau

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleb Muse was amazing at changing over my home and auto policies to State Farm. Not only did Kaleb clearly explain what my old policy lacked, but also informed me of what coverage I should have to protect myself and others in case of an accident. This experience with Chris Jones State Farm Insurance was by far the easiest, fastest, and best customer service! I would highly recommend this company and thank you Kaleb for your support and patience!"

Kyra Muse

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a wonderful experience. Kaleb was very knowledgeable, patient, and understanding when it came to supplying my family and I with affordable and reliable insurance. I will pass along his name and information to continue to help my community. Thank you!"

Elena Kolova

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby is amazing! Very quick and responsive. Always able to answer my questions and provide advice on insurance. Thank you, Gaby!"

Tony Antoun

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry Bells did an excellent job in reviewing each of my policies and answered by questions regarding home owners and found areas to reduce my costs (e.g. no longer needing car gap insurance). It is refreshing to have an agent that pays attention to your policies with regular reviews."

Nina Bee

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was fantastic to work with and is an outstanding State Farm agent!!!! Thank you!!!"

Menchies Canyon Park Commons

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana has been so great to work with! He is responsive and thorough with any questions that we have. We appreciate being able to work with small businesses and Chris Jones Agency is one of the best!"

Angela Perry

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agent for a long time there friendly responsive and look out for the best of the customer"

Forest Pion

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a claim through statefarm that has been going very poorly. I came into this office today to sign some important papers and Robert Nichols was professional and helpful. He even went the extra mile to hand drop off my paperwork so as to not waste an extra day waiting for UPS pick up and followed up via email in a timely manner. Big thanks to Robert for making this process easy and helping to ensure I received quality care while in the office. I may even consider transferring my policy to them for my next vehicle."

Krista Fritsche

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I switched from Geico to State Farm Insurance. The staff at Chris Jone’s office has given me amazing customer service and I like that I get to talk to the same people each time I call instead of rotating call agents with thick accents that I can’t understand."

D Richardson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose reviewed my home owners insurance policy and with a simple adjustment saved me just over $200. I very much appreciate his taking the initiative and looking out for my best interest."

Tyson Hawkins

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a former life insurance actuary, I appreciated how Chris listened to what I need, and then presented options to me that suited my family best! I left our conversation with a plan tailored to my family’s needs. I’d recommend him to anyone, and he was equally helpful with my home insurance and auto insurance! Thanks Chris!!!"

Jacob Andreatta

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am moving up to Washington from California and Chris was super helpful. Chris is even from California, so he was able to help me with my insurance needs even better. I will definitely be sticking with Chris for my future insurance needs."

Halal Meats

July 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"i wish there was a lower star that i could give this insurance agency. total unprofessional service, they underinsure you to give you a feeling of lower price. once you have to file a claim that's when you see true colors and the lies, they told you about your coverage. Run don't walk away from these scam artists as fast as possible"

Dr. Lily Jei-ho Chang

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby is the agent helping me with 3 policies, explaining everything in detail, very patient and efficient ...etc. She has the good quality of service you wish to have when you talk to an insurance agent. Other agents at State Farm are nice, too. Definitely worth the switch for my insurances."

Elif Onalan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very prompt, has the best deals and informs you of how to secure the appropriate insurance along with discounts."

Tony Scott

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was fastest and most convenient insurance application I've ever experienced. I was with my previous SF agent for 20 years and was worried transferring would be an issue. Chris and his team worked with my former agent to make the transfer simple and easy. He was also able to save me money!!! Thanks Chris!"

Adam Grofe

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Jones at State Farm was extremely helpful. He helped by improving my Renters policy and getting me a discount on my auto insurance at the same time. Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience with State Farm."