Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Jones

4.9 out of 5 (236 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyson Hawkins

Tyson Hawkins

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Andreatta

Jacob Andreatta

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am moving up to Washington from California and Chris was super helpful. Chris is even from California, so he was able to help me with my insurance needs even better. I will definitely be sticking with Chris for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Savita Sahdev

Savita Sahdev

July 18, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Dr. Lily Jei-ho Chang

Dr. Lily Jei-ho Chang

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elif Onalan

Elif Onalan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very prompt, has the best deals and informs you of how to secure the appropriate insurance along with discounts."
Profile photo of Tony Scott

Tony Scott

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Grofe

Adam Grofe

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Jones at State Farm was extremely helpful. He helped by improving my Renters policy and getting me a discount on my auto insurance at the same time. Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sabena Arzumanov

Sabena Arzumanov

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They actually care about people and help out every way they can. By far my favorite insurance place. Their staff is absolutely incredible"
Profile photo of Hui Zeng

Hui Zeng

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is always very friendly and has professional knowledge to help me with various difficult insurance issues, thank you Robert Nichols!"
Profile photo of Jane Zheng

Jane Zheng

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved from hawaii to washington and had a great experience with Sherry Bells. Absolutely wonderful and clearly explains all of your options. i am a college student so she guided me through some options i can do to save money."
Profile photo of Kevin Mooney

Kevin Mooney

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to do business with! Sherry is really knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly and provide the best value, solutions, and protection for my family."
Profile photo of Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordon has been fantastic! I wanted to figure out ways to lower my premium and Chris referred me to him for some help. Super nice guy, willing to help me explore all options and has been super responsive. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Ellen T

Ellen T

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C.K. Wong

C.K. Wong

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Yin Guo is great and very responsive. She is knowledgeable about their products and explains them in great details."
Profile photo of Jeanette Lowe

Jeanette Lowe

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was super helpful and resolved the issues and questions I had. I am with the BECU HELOC dept."
Profile photo of Hailey Smith

Hailey Smith

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was so incredibly helpful with answering all of my questions about my new car's insurance. She was patient, and extremely friendly. I highly recommend Sherry!!"
Profile photo of Rajib Doogar

Rajib Doogar

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, approachable and friendly people. Chris, you have assembled a great team. Shout out to Sherry as well!"
Profile photo of Katie Greene

Katie Greene

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and really helpful customer service. Robert in particular was extremely helpful when making some changes to our policy and very quick to respond to my emails. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ritchy Islas

Ritchy Islas

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry bells is Very knowledgeable and amazing help highly recommended"
Profile photo of A F

A F

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Out of town visitor, but I have state farm. They are kind and they do notaries here!! I must recommend them. They are great! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn S.

Evelyn S.

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KIRSTEN LEE

KIRSTEN LEE

April 18, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Krystal Munday

Krystal Munday

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Nichols is amazing. Anytime I have an issue or need something he is on top of it. 😊"
Profile photo of Andrew Sambrook

Andrew Sambrook

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5